In Memoriam

Obituaries for AMSMIC Members

Eckhard Podack, PhD, 1943 - 2015
Chair Department of Microbiology and Immunology
University of Miami 
Miller School of Medicine

Gregory S. Pari, PhD, 1961 - 2015

Professor and Chair of Microbiology and Immunology
School of Medicine
University of Nevada

Fritz Rottman, PhD, 1937-2013
Professor and Chair of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
School of Medicine
Case Western Reserve University

Leo Lefrancois, PhD,
Chairman of the Department Immunology
Director of the Center for Integrated Immunology and Vaccine Research
University of Connecticut Health Center